AAA Academy

School Logo - 2016 (1).jpg

13801 S. Chatham       

Blue Island, IL 60406                

 

Phone: 708-206-0000

Freda McArthur        fredamcarthur@aaaacademy.org

Acacia Academy

acacia.jpg

6425 Willow Springs Rd          

LaGrange, IL  60525                 

 

Phone: 708-579-9040  

Kathryn Fouks       k.fouks@acaciaacademy.com

Academic Mastery Academy

Blank Logo.png

14418 S. McKinley Ave

Posen, IL 60469               

 

Phone: 708-897-9332  

Margaret A. Williams        mwilliams@academicmasteryacademy.com

Alexander Leigh Center for Autism

Blank Logo.png

4100 Veterans Parkway

McHenry, IL 60050             

 

Phone: 815-344-2522  

Kelly Weaver       

kweaver@alcacenter.org

Allendale Association

logo.png

600 W. Grand Avenue

Lake Villa, IL 60046        

 

Phone: 847-245-6400  

Jennifer Stiemsma     jstiemsma@allendale4kids.org

Camelot Education

logo_90.png

11629 Manchaca Road

Austin, TX 78748      

 

Phone: 312-631-9290

Nicole Davenport  ndavenport@cameloteducation.org

Chaddock

ChaddockMain.jpg

205 South 24th 

Quincy, IL 62301

 

Phone: 217-592-0390

Cory Powell

cpowell@chaddock.org

Child's Voice

ChildsVoiceLogo_Color.jpg

180 Hansen Court

Wood Dale, IL 60191

 

Phone: 630-337-8293

Michele Wilkins

mwilkins@childsvoice.org

Cunningham Children's Home 

Blank Logo.png

1301 N. Cunningham Ave

Urbana IL  61802

 

Phone: 217-367-3728

Linda Fox

lfox@cunninghamhome.org

Fischer Financial

Blank Logo.png

no website

810 N. Wolcott Avenue, #4A

Chicago, IL 60622

 

Phone: 312-388-3475

Michael Fischer

mfischer@ddfischer.com

Genesee Lake School

LOGO GLS 2 (1).png

36100 Genesee Lake Road

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

 

Phone: 262-569-5510

Uli Senz

Uli.Senz@geneseelakeschool.com

Holtz Educational Center

Holtz Logo.jpg

8149 Cass Ave

Darien, IL 60561

 

Phone: 630-541-6441

Melinda Pieniazek

mpieniazek@holtzeducationalcenter.org

Hope Learning Academy

Blank Logo.png

15 E Hazel Dell Ln

Springfield, IL 62703

 

Phone: 217-585-5437

Jim Lee

jlee@hope.us

iCan Dream Center

icandreamcenterlogo-01 (1).png

18501 Maple Creek Drive Suite 200

Tinley Park IL 60477

 

Phone: 708-798-4200

Dr. Evisha Ford

evisha@icandreamcenter.com

Illinois Center for Autism

Blank Logo.png

548 S Ruby Ln

Fairview Heights, IL 62208

 

Phone: 618-398-7500

Sandra Rodenberg

sandra@illinoiscenterforautism.org

Keshet

Blank Logo.png

600 Academy Drive, Suite 130

Northbrook, IL 60062

 

Phone: 847-205-1234

 

Melinda Remaly

mremaly@keshet.org

Monarch Boarding Academy

Blank Logo.png

22001 Fairmount Blvd

Shaker Heights, OH 44118

 

Phone: 216-932-2800

 

Ali Trotter

trottera@bellefairejcb.org

Mrjenovich & Bertucci, LTD

Blank Logo.png

7000 S. Adams Street, Suite 200

Chicago, IL 60606

 

Phone: 630-789-0200

 

Anthony J Bertucci

anthony.bertucci@mrj-cpa.com

New Horizon Center

NHC ArtworkLOGO SMALL.jpg

6737 W. FOREST PRESERVE AVE

Chicago, IL 60634

 

Phone: 773-286-6226

 

Christina Curtis

ccurtis@newhorizoncenter.org

Nexus-Indian Oaks Family Healing

Blank Logo.png

101 Bramble Lane

Deer Park, IL 60010

 

Phone: 815-802-3700

 

Becky Darling

bdarling@nexusindianoaks.org

PACTT Learning Center

Screenshot 2020-09-15 at 8.07.02 PM (1).

7101 N. Greenview Ave.

Chicago, IL 60626

 

Phone: 773-338-9102

 

Paula Jablonski

pjablonski@pactt.org

Parkland Preparatory Academy

Blank Logo.png

804 W. Bartlett Rd.

Bartlett, IL 60103

 

Phone: 630-313-2720

 

Kevin Coakley

kevin.coakley@parklandprep.com

Proficio Consulting Group

CLEAR LOGO (1).jpg

137 N. Oak Park Ave, Suite 500-4

Oak Park, IL 60301

 

Phone: 708-613-5957

 

Paul Nijensohn

paul@proficioconsulting.net

ProFinnic LLC

Blank Logo.png

no website

17536 Woodland Lakes Dr

Petersburg, IL 62675

 

Phone: 217-971-0266

 

Satu Allen

satu.allen@profinnic.com

School of Expressive Arts and Learning

120920 SEAL logo - FINAL.PNG

240 E Progress Road

Lombard, IL 60148

 

Phone: 630-953-1222

 

Karen Larson

klarson@seal-il.com

Serve and Protect

Blank Logo.png

3400 W. Stonegate Blvd. #2339

Arlington Heights, IL 60005

 

Phone: 847-691-1665

 

Joseph Crimmins

joe@serveandprotectlaw.com

Soaring Eagle Academy

Where students with Autism learn to soar

800 Parkview Blvd

Lombard, IL 60148

 

Phone: 630-323-2900

 

Heather Bowen

heather@soaringeagleacademy.org

Sonia Shankman Orthogenic School

O-SLogo_rgb (1).png

6245 S. Ingleside Ave

Chicago, IL 60637

 

Phone: 773-420-2900

 

Diana Kon

dkon@oschool.org

Special Education Services

Menta Logo (Smaller Web Use) - Sphere On

195 Poplar Place

North Aurora IL 60542

 

Phone: 630-907-2400

 

Linda Prewett

linda.prewett@menta.com

Summit School

Logo (2).png

333 West River Road

Elgin Township, IL 60123

 

Phone: 847-468-0490

 

Natalie Gielarowski

ngielarowski@summitelgin.org

The Baby Fold- Hammitt Schools

Blank Logo.png

108 E. Willow Street

Normal, IL 61761

 

Phone: 309-452-1170

 

Dr. Rhonda Howard

rhoward@thebabyfold.org

The Cove School

Blank Logo.png

350 Lee Rd

Northbrook, IL 60062

 

Phone: 847-562-2100

 

Sally Sover

ssover@coveschool.org

Trinity School

Blank Logo.png

1361 E Lincoln Hway

New Lenox, IL 60451

 

Phone: 815-463-0719

 

Joy Vrlec

jvrlec@trinityservices.org

William M. BeDell ARC

Blank Logo.png

400 S Main St, PO Box 349

Wood River, IL  62095

 

Phone: 618-251-2175

 

Chad Rollins

crollins@bedellarc.org

Wipfli LLP

Blank Logo.png

625 N. North Ct.

Palatine, IL 60067

 

Phone: 847-348-6525

 

John Lackinger

jlackinger@wipfli.com

©2020 by Illinois Association of Private Special Education Centers (IAPSEC). Proudly created with Wix.com